Upcoming Live Performances

»Gig Schedule
Gig Schedule 2015-07-08T22:15:55+00:00

February - 2018

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, 26th February
8:00 pm - 10:15 pm
Martin´s, La Manzanilla, Costa Alegre
La Manzanilla, Centro, Mexico | Phone: 045 3151142756
Tuesday, 27th February
8:00 pm - 10:15 pm
Martin´s, La Manzanilla, Costa Alegre
La Manzanilla, Centro, Mexico | Phone: 045 3151142756

March - 2018

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, 1st March
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Don Pedro´s Restaurant & Bar
Sayulita, Calle Marlin 2, Mexico | Phone: 01 329 291 3090
Friday, 2nd March
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Black Forest Restaurant
La Cruz de Huanacaxtle, Marlin # 16, Mexico | Phone: 329 2955203
Monday, 5th March
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sandrina´s Restaurante & Boutique
Bucerias, Lazaro Cardenas #33, Mexico | Phone: 01 329 298 0273
Tuesday, 6th March
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Incanto Cabaret - Piano Bar
Puerto Vallarta, Insurgentes # 109, Mexico | Phone: 322 306 0826
Thursday, 8th March
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Don Pedro´s Restaurant & Bar
Sayulita, Calle Marlin 2, Mexico | Phone: 01 329 291 3090
Friday, 9th March
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Black Forest Restaurant
La Cruz de Huanacaxtle, Marlin # 16, Mexico | Phone: 329 2955203
Thursday, 15th March
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Don Pedro´s Restaurant & Bar
Sayulita, Calle Marlin 2, Mexico | Phone: 01 329 291 3090
Friday, 16th March
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Black Forest Restaurant
La Cruz de Huanacaxtle, Marlin # 16, Mexico | Phone: 329 2955203
1 2 3 4