December - 2017

Date/Time Event
Thursday, 14th December
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Don Pedro´s Restaurant & Bar
Sayulita, Calle Marlin 2, Mexico | Phone:
Friday, 15th December
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Black Forest Restaurant
La Cruz de Huanacaxtle, Marlin # 16, Mexico | Phone: 329 2955203
Monday, 18th December
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sandrina´s Restaurante & Boutique
Bucerias, Lazaro Cardenas 33, Mexico | Phone:
Tuesday, 19th December
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Incanto Cabaret - Piano Bar
Puerto Vallarta, Insurgentes # 109, Mexico | Phone: 322 306 0826
Thursday, 21st December
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Don Pedro´s Restaurant & Bar
Sayulita, Calle Marlin 2, Mexico | Phone:
Friday, 22nd December
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Black Forest Restaurant
La Cruz de Huanacaxtle, Marlin # 16, Mexico | Phone: 329 2955203
Tuesday, 26th December
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Incanto Cabaret - Piano Bar
Puerto Vallarta, Insurgentes # 109, Mexico | Phone: 322 306 0826
Thursday, 28th December
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Don Pedro´s Restaurant & Bar
Sayulita, Calle Marlin 2, Mexico | Phone:
Friday, 29th December
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Black Forest Restaurant
La Cruz de Huanacaxtle, Marlin # 16, Mexico | Phone: 329 2955203

January - 2018

Date/Time Event
Thursday, 4th January
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Don Pedro´s Restaurant & Bar
Sayulita, Calle Marlin 2, Mexico | Phone:
1 2 3 4 5 6